#bookhangover with #author Ross Sayers @Sayers33 @cranachanbooks

Emma The Little Bookworm

Woo hoo! It’s Friday! Finally!

And of course that can only mean one thing – it’s #bookhangover day!

I am delighted to welcome debut author, Ross Sayers to my blog today, lets find out all about him!

Good morning Ross, thank you for dropping by today and without further ado . . .

Who are you and what do you do?

I’m Ross Sayers. I’ve been working in retail since graduating University, but happy to say I’m starting a new job in Glasgow soon. 

What gives you an actual hangover?

For me, it’s that cheap vodka you get in clubs, but you still drink it because it’s so cheap! (Because it’s probably not technically vodka, I’d wager…) Oh, and Jagermeister. You can buy me a Jagerbomb if you’d like, but I won’t touch it. [#ETLBW – I personally think 7.30 a.m. is a little early for a Jagerbomb …

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

